L’école est finie et le soleil brille sur vos vacances tout compris Viva ! Réservez un séjour ce printemps ou cet été et économisez grâce à notre offre “Achetez-en un, obtenez-en un” – 50 % de réduction lors de votre prochaine visite ! Que vous recherchiez des activités palpitantes, une nature sereine ou des moments de qualité avec vos proches, Viva Resorts by Wyndham a quelque chose à offrir à chacun.

Plongez dans un paradis sous-marin en faisant de la plongée libre aux Bahamas, savourez la cuisine locale en vous promenant sur la célèbre 5e avenue de Playa del Carmen au Mexique ou découvrez un riche patrimoine culturel en République dominicaine. C’est une expérience de vacances que vous ne voudrez pas manquer en 2024 !

L’offre est valable pour les voyages effectués jusqu’au 31 juillet 2024 – Commencez l’été ou célébrez le 4 juillet dans l’un de nos centres de villégiature !

Chez Viva Wyndham, lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous obtenez le meilleur prix, c’est garanti. Nous facilitons les choses – la sécurité est essentielle et l’annulation est FACILE.

LE SAVIEZ VOUS ?

Dans certains de nos hôtels, vous pouvez même doubler les activités avec un accès gratuit à la piscine, aux restaurants, aux bars et plus encore, de l’hôtel voisin. Si vous séjournez au Viva Azteca by Wyndham à Playacar, au Mexique, vous bénéficiez d’un accès GRATUIT au Viva Maya by Wyndham, et si vous séjournez au Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham à La Romana, en République dominicaine, vous bénéficiez d’un accès GRATUIT au Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.

VOLS DIRECTS
Vols directs vers la République dominicaine au départ de Toronto et de Montréal.
Réservez vos vols maintenant au meilleur prix avec Arajet.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE VOL

EXPLORER PAR DESTINATION

République Dominicaine :

Est le deuxième pays des Caraïbes en terme de superficie et le plus diversifié, bien connu pour ses eaux cristallines et ses plages de sable blanc bordées de grands cocotiers. Notre patrimoine, notre merengue, notre gastronomie, notre peuple, notre hospitalité… constituent une destination à nulle autre pareille. Les options sont infinies : du kitesurf à Cabarete à l’observation des baleines à Samana, en passant par une journée sur l’île de Saona, à quelques minutes de Bayahibe, ou une journée complète à Puerto Plata, avec son histoire fascinante, ses musées et ses spécialités dominicaines telles que les cigares, le rhum, le chocolat, le café, l’ambre et le Larimar.
Et si vous cherchez à vous marier ou à faire une escapade romantique,
nous sommes une destination privilégiée pour cela aussi !

PUERTO PLATA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Heavens by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Ce complexe tout compris est situé à l'intérieur du complexe fermé Playa Dorada Resort Complex à Puerto Plata, où se trouve un terrain de golf de 18 trous conçu par Robert Trent Jones Sr. Restauration illimitée dans nos restaurants à la carte, sans réservation.
From: $156 $86 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LAS TERRENAS, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva V Samana by Wyndham – Adultes uniquement

TOUT COMPRIS
Sentez-vous les sables dorés de la plage de Coson sous vos pieds ? Préparez-vous à un nouveau niveau de formule tout compris pour adultes seulement, avec Wi-Fi gratuit et repas illimités dans nos restaurants à la carte, sans réservation. Et n'oubliez pas d'essayer notre spa, dont le traitement signature est une expérience de noix de coco de la tête aux pieds.
From: $213 $83 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
CABARETE, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Tangerine by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
L'aventure, l'énergie et le seul centre de villégiature véritablement tout compris de Cabarete vous attendent ! Apprenez à faire du kite ou de la planche à voile dans la capitale des sports nautiques de l'hémisphère occidental, où les meilleurs se réunissent pour faire la course et ensuite se détendre au bord de l'océan. Des leçons gratuites d'initiation au kitesurf sont incluses dans le forfait.
From: $140 $74 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Laissez-vous séduire par les merveilles des Caraïbes. Ce complexe tout compris a été récemment rénové et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations du complexe jumeau, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $208 $146 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Laissez-vous séduire par les merveilles des Caraïbes. Ce complexe tout compris a été récemment rénové et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations du complexe jumeau, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $193 $139 pp/pn*
Séjour en station

Riviera Maya, Mexique

Qu’est-ce qui vous vient à l’esprit quand vous pensez au Mexique ? Peut-être: histoire riche, culture, pyramides, gastronomie, tequila, mariachi, couleurs vives, plongée en apnée dans les cenotes et les plus belles plages aux conditions de classe mondiale. C’est ce que vous trouverez et bien plus encore ! Le Mexique est une destination très prisée qui recèle des joyaux cachés à chaque coin de rue, chaque région ayant sa propre personnalité.
Le Mexique est également un pays à la biodiversité époustouflante, dont les habitants accueillants et sympathiques vous inciteront certainement à revenir, année après année.

RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Azteca by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Viva Azteca by Wyndham est un complexe hôtelier tout compris en bord de mer situé dans le complexe exclusif de Playa Del Carmen au Mexique. Cette propriété a été récemment rénovée et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations de la station sœur, Viva Maya by Wyndham.
From: $240 $130 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Maya by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Viva Maya by Wyndham est situé dans le complexe exclusif de Playa Del Carmen au Mexique, face aux plages de sable blanc à couper le souffle et aux eaux bleues cristallines. Ce centre de villégiature très dynamique propose un large éventail d'activités amusantes, notamment des cours de trapèze pour les grands et les petits, du paddle board et bien d'autres choses encore !
From: $213 $122 pp/pn*
Séjour en station

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Tout le monde rêve d’une escapade aux Bahamas parce que nous avons tous vu les scénarios parfaits dans les films… Ce ne sont pas seulement les vastes plages aux eaux cristallines qui attirent notre attention, c’est aussi la détente qu’elles incarnent, les beignets de conque, la fête au festival Junkanoo et les rythmes musicaux traditionnels. Et n’oubliez pas la plongée, l’exploration du riche monde sous-marin est un must, qu’il s’agisse de navires coulés, de nage avec les requins ou de plongée de nuit… le choix vous appartient, mais nous vous suggérons de tenter votre chance !

GRAND BAHAMA, BAHAMAS

Viva Fortuna by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Ce spectaculaire complexe tout compris est situé à Freeport, sur l'île de Grand Bahama, où la majorité des chambres offrent une vue sur l'océan. Un paradis pour les plongeurs avec un paysage de carte postale, des kilomètres de sable blanc, une plage bordée de palmiers et un feuillage luxuriant.
From: $256 $148 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
REPUBLIQUE DOMINICAINE

République Dominicaine :

Est le deuxième pays des Caraïbes en terme de superficie et le plus diversifié, bien connu pour ses eaux cristallines et ses plages de sable blanc bordées de grands cocotiers. Notre patrimoine, notre merengue, notre gastronomie, notre peuple, notre hospitalité… constituent une destination à nulle autre pareille. Les options sont infinies : du kitesurf à Cabarete à l’observation des baleines à Samana, en passant par une journée sur l’île de Saona, à quelques minutes de Bayahibe, ou une journée complète à Puerto Plata, avec son histoire fascinante, ses musées et ses spécialités dominicaines telles que les cigares, le rhum, le chocolat, le café, l’ambre et le Larimar.
Et si vous cherchez à vous marier ou à faire une escapade romantique,
nous sommes une destination privilégiée pour cela aussi !

PUERTO PLATA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Heavens by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Ce complexe tout compris est situé à l'intérieur du complexe fermé Playa Dorada Resort Complex à Puerto Plata, où se trouve un terrain de golf de 18 trous conçu par Robert Trent Jones Sr. Restauration illimitée dans nos restaurants à la carte, sans réservation.
From: $156 $86 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LAS TERRENAS, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva V Samana by Wyndham – Adultes uniquement

TOUT COMPRIS
Sentez-vous les sables dorés de la plage de Coson sous vos pieds ? Préparez-vous à un nouveau niveau de formule tout compris pour adultes seulement, avec Wi-Fi gratuit et repas illimités dans nos restaurants à la carte, sans réservation. Et n'oubliez pas d'essayer notre spa, dont le traitement signature est une expérience de noix de coco de la tête aux pieds.
From: $213 $83 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
CABARETE, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Tangerine by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
L'aventure, l'énergie et le seul centre de villégiature véritablement tout compris de Cabarete vous attendent ! Apprenez à faire du kite ou de la planche à voile dans la capitale des sports nautiques de l'hémisphère occidental, où les meilleurs se réunissent pour faire la course et ensuite se détendre au bord de l'océan. Des leçons gratuites d'initiation au kitesurf sont incluses dans le forfait.
From: $140 $74 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Laissez-vous séduire par les merveilles des Caraïbes. Ce complexe tout compris a été récemment rénové et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations du complexe jumeau, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $208 $146 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Laissez-vous séduire par les merveilles des Caraïbes. Ce complexe tout compris a été récemment rénové et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations du complexe jumeau, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $193 $139 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
MEXIQUE

Riviera Maya, Mexique

Qu’est-ce qui vous vient à l’esprit quand vous pensez au Mexique ? Peut-être: histoire riche, culture, pyramides, gastronomie, tequila, mariachi, couleurs vives, plongée en apnée dans les cenotes et les plus belles plages aux conditions de classe mondiale. C’est ce que vous trouverez et bien plus encore ! Le Mexique est une destination très prisée qui recèle des joyaux cachés à chaque coin de rue, chaque région ayant sa propre personnalité.
Le Mexique est également un pays à la biodiversité époustouflante, dont les habitants accueillants et sympathiques vous inciteront certainement à revenir, année après année.

RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Azteca by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Viva Azteca by Wyndham est un complexe hôtelier tout compris en bord de mer situé dans le complexe exclusif de Playa Del Carmen au Mexique. Cette propriété a été récemment rénovée et offre l'avantage « Stay at 1, Play at 2 », de sorte que les clients peuvent également profiter de tous les services et installations de la station sœur, Viva Maya by Wyndham.
From: $240 $130 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Maya by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Viva Maya by Wyndham est situé dans le complexe exclusif de Playa Del Carmen au Mexique, face aux plages de sable blanc à couper le souffle et aux eaux bleues cristallines. Ce centre de villégiature très dynamique propose un large éventail d'activités amusantes, notamment des cours de trapèze pour les grands et les petits, du paddle board et bien d'autres choses encore !
From: $213 $122 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
BAHAMAS

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Tout le monde rêve d’une escapade aux Bahamas parce que nous avons tous vu les scénarios parfaits dans les films… Ce ne sont pas seulement les vastes plages aux eaux cristallines qui attirent notre attention, c’est aussi la détente qu’elles incarnent, les beignets de conque, la fête au festival Junkanoo et les rythmes musicaux traditionnels. Et n’oubliez pas la plongée, l’exploration du riche monde sous-marin est un must, qu’il s’agisse de navires coulés, de nage avec les requins ou de plongée de nuit… le choix vous appartient, mais nous vous suggérons de tenter votre chance !

GRAND BAHAMA, BAHAMAS

Viva Fortuna by Wyndham

TOUT COMPRIS
Ce spectaculaire complexe tout compris est situé à Freeport, sur l'île de Grand Bahama, où la majorité des chambres offrent une vue sur l'océan. Un paradis pour les plongeurs avec un paysage de carte postale, des kilomètres de sable blanc, une plage bordée de palmiers et un feuillage luxuriant.
From: $256 $148 pp/pn*
Séjour en station
uplift
VIVA Website BestRate Badge 03

VOUS SOUHAITEZ AMÉLIORER VOTRE SÉJOUR ?

Découvrez nos offres groupées – ajoutez-les simplement au panier lors de la validation de votre commande !

TRIP ADVISOR CHOICE AWARDS

Tous les centres de villégiature Viva Wyndham sont fiers d’avoir reçu le Traveler’s Choice Award 2021.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES :

Cliquez pour lire

*La promotion bimensuelle (« tarif ») actuelle est offerte aux clients Viva Resorts by Wyndham participants et est soumise aux conditions énoncées ci-dessous. Les frais de l'échantillon sont en dollars américains (USD). La réduction de 50 % pour le deuxième invité est automatiquement appliquée au moment du paiement et est basée sur le prix actuel disponible au moment de la réservation et sur une occupation double par personne et par nuit (pp/pn) pendant la période de voyage promotionnelle avec un minimum de 3 nuits. restent à être applicables. Des dates d'interdiction, des exclusions de types de chambres et d'autres restrictions peuvent s'appliquer. Cette offre et ses conditions sont sujettes à disponibilité, annulation et modification à tout moment. La réduction ne peut être combinée avec aucun autre tarif spécial, réduction, coupon, promotion des ventes ou autre offre, sauf indication contraire. Valable uniquement pour les nouvelles réservations individuelles à certaines dates de voyage avec arrivée au plus tard le 1er avril 2024 et départ avant le 31 mai 2024, et doivent être réservées avant le 31 mai 2024. Conditions générales : Pour Viva V Samaná by Wyndham, toutes les invités doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des erreurs ou omissions. Nul là où la loi l’interdit ou le restreint.
^Annulations gratuites jusqu'à 72 heures avant le départ. Vous pouvez modifier ou annuler gratuitement jusqu'à 72 heures (3 jours) avant votre séjour et nous vous rembourserons la partie terrestre de votre séjour. Si vous annulez 24 à 48 heures (1 à 2 jours) avant votre séjour, nous effectuons un remboursement partiel qui varie en fonction de la propriété et de la durée de votre séjour (généralement une nuit pour les réservations de 7 nuits ou moins et 2 nuits pour les réservations soit 7 nuits ou plus). Cette politique ne s'applique pas lors de la réservation d'un voyage à un tarif non remboursable.

What better way to spend summer break than at our all-inclusive beachside resorts in the Caribbean. Book your next stay and save big when Kids Stay for 50% Off* + your 3rd Night is FREE. Whether you seek thrilling activities, serene nature, or quality time with loved ones, Viva Resorts by Wyndham has something for everyone. 

 

Dive into an underwater paradise as you snorkel in the Bahamas, savor the local cuisine as you walk down Playa del Carmen’s famous 5th Avenue in Mexico or discover a rich cultural heritage in the Dominican Republic. This is one vacation experience you won’t want to miss in 2024!

 

Offer is valid on travel now through September 30, 2024 – kickoff the summer, celebrate July 4th and Labor Day at any of our resorts! 

 

At Viva Wyndham, when you book with us, you get the best price, guaranteed. We make everything easy – safety is key and cancellation is EASY.^  

DID YOU KNOW?

For select resorts, you can double your fun with complimentary access to the next-door resort’s pools, restaurants, bars, and more! If you stay at Viva Azteca by Wyndham in Playacar, Mexico, you get FREE access to Viva Maya by Wyndham, and if you stay at Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham in La Romana, Dominican Republic, you get FREE access to and Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.

DIRECT FLIGHTS
Directs flights to Dominican Republic from Toronto and Montreal.
Book your flights now with the best rate with Arajet.

BOOK YOUR FLIGHT

EXPLORE BY DESTINATION

Dominican Republic

Is the second largest and most diverse Caribbean country, well known for its crystalline waters and its white sand beaches lined with tall coconut trees. Our heritage, our Merengue, our gastronomy, our people, our hospitality …make up a destination like no other. The options are endless: from Kiteboarding in Cabarete to whale watching in Samana, spending the day in Saona Island minutes away from Bayahibe or embarking on a full day tour of the city of Puerto Plata, with fascinating history, museums and Dominican specialties such as cigars, rum, chocolate, coffee, amber and Larimar.
And if you’re looking to get married or go on a romantic escape,
we are a preferred destination for that, too!.

PUERTO PLATA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Heavens by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
This all-inclusive resort is located inside of the gated Playa Dorada Resort Complex in Puerto Plata, home to an 18-hole golf course designed by Robert Trent Jones Sr. Unlimited dining at our a la carte restaurants with no reservations required.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $160 $85 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LAS TERRENAS, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva V Samana by Wyndham – Adults Only

ALL INCLUSIVE
Can you feel the golden sands of Coson beach under your feet? Get ready for a new level of all-inclusive for adults only, featuring free Wi-Fi and unlimited dining at our a la carte restaurants with no reservations required. And don’t forget to try out our Spa, the signature treatment is a head-to-toe coconut experience.
From: $233 $86 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
CABARETE, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Tangerine by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Adventure, energy, and the only truly all-inclusive resort in Cabarete await you! Learn to kite or windsurf at the watersports capital of the western hemisphere where the best gather to race and then chill oceanfront. Free introductory kiteboarding lessons are part of the package.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $144 $72 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Allow yourself to the wonders of the Caribbean. This all-inclusive resort has been recently renovated and offers a “Stay at 1, Play at 2” benefit, so guests can also enjoy all services and facilities at the sister resort, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $204 $129 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Located in the heavenly beaches of Bayahibe- La Romana, reveals itself as the perfect, all-inclusive paradise retreat for you. Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham offers round the clock sun or fun with a wide array of activities including trapeze lessons, paddle boarding and a whole lot more!
From: $189 $119 pp/pn*
Resort Stay

Riviera Maya, Mexico

What comes to mind when you think of Mexico? Perhaps: rich history, culture, pyramids, gastronomy, tequila, mariachi, vivid colors, snorkeling in cenotes and the most beautiful beaches with world class conditions. Well, you’ll definitely find that and sooooo much more! Mexico is a hot destination and has a hidden gem around every corner, each area has a personality of its own.
Mexico is also a breathtakingly biodiverse country with welcoming and friendly people that will certainly make you come back for more, year after year.

RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Azteca by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Viva Azteca by Wyndham is an all-inclusive, oceanfront resort located in the exclusive Playa Del Carmen Complex in Mexico. This property has been recently renovated and offers a “Stay at 1, Play at 2” benefit, so guests can also enjoy all services and facilities at the sister resort, Viva Maya by Wyndham.
From: $240 $130 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Maya by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Viva Maya by Wyndham is located in the exclusive Playa Del Carmen Complex in Mexico, facing the breathtaking white sand beaches and crystal clear blue waters. This high energy resort offers a wide array of fun activities including trapeze lessons for the big and small, paddle boarding and so much more!
From: $213 $117 pp/pn*
Resort Stay

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Everybody longs for an escape to Bahamas because we’ve all seen the perfect scenarios in movies… it’s not only the expansive, crystal clear water beaches that catch our attention, there’s also the relaxation it exemplifies, the conch fritters, partying at the Junkanoo Festival and the traditional musical beat. And don’t forget the Diving, exploring the rich underwater world is a must, form sunken ships, to swimming with sharks and night dives… the choice is yours, but we suggest you give it a shot!

GRAND BAHAMA, BAHAMAS

Viva Fortuna by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
This spectacular all-inclusive resort is located in Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, where the majority of the rooms are ocean view. A diver’s paradise with postcard scenery, with miles of white sand, palm-fringed beach and lush foliage.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $256 $131 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dominican Republic

Is the second largest and most diverse Caribbean country, well known for its crystalline waters and its white sand beaches lined with tall coconut trees. Our heritage, our Merengue, our gastronomy, our people, our hospitality …make up a destination like no other. The options are endless: from Kiteboarding in Cabarete to whale watching in Samana, spending the day in Saona Island minutes away from Bayahibe or embarking on a full day tour of the city of Puerto Plata, with fascinating history, museums and Dominican specialties such as cigars, rum, chocolate, coffee, amber and Larimar.
And if you’re looking to get married or go on a romantic escape,
we are a preferred destination for that, too!.

PUERTO PLATA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Heavens by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
This all-inclusive resort is located inside of the gated Playa Dorada Resort Complex in Puerto Plata, home to an 18-hole golf course designed by Robert Trent Jones Sr. Unlimited dining at our a la carte restaurants with no reservations required.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $160 $85 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LAS TERRENAS, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva V Samana by Wyndham – Adults Only

ALL INCLUSIVE
Can you feel the golden sands of Coson beach under your feet? Get ready for a new level of all-inclusive for adults only, featuring free Wi-Fi and unlimited dining at our a la carte restaurants with no reservations required. And don’t forget to try out our Spa, the signature treatment is a head-to-toe coconut experience.
From: $233 $86 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
CABARETE, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Tangerine by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Adventure, energy, and the only truly all-inclusive resort in Cabarete await you! Learn to kite or windsurf at the watersports capital of the western hemisphere where the best gather to race and then chill oceanfront. Free introductory kiteboarding lessons are part of the package.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $144 $72 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Palace by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Allow yourself to the wonders of the Caribbean. This all-inclusive resort has been recently renovated and offers a “Stay at 1, Play at 2” benefit, so guests can also enjoy all services and facilities at the sister resort, Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham.
From: $204 $129 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
LA ROMANA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Located in the heavenly beaches of Bayahibe- La Romana, reveals itself as the perfect, all-inclusive paradise retreat for you. Viva Dominicus Beach by Wyndham offers round the clock sun or fun with a wide array of activities including trapeze lessons, paddle boarding and a whole lot more!
From: $189 $119 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
MEXICO

Riviera Maya, Mexico

What comes to mind when you think of Mexico? Perhaps: rich history, culture, pyramids, gastronomy, tequila, mariachi, vivid colors, snorkeling in cenotes and the most beautiful beaches with world class conditions. Well, you’ll definitely find that and sooooo much more! Mexico is a hot destination and has a hidden gem around every corner, each area has a personality of its own.
Mexico is also a breathtakingly biodiverse country with welcoming and friendly people that will certainly make you come back for more, year after year.

RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Azteca by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Viva Azteca by Wyndham is an all-inclusive, oceanfront resort located in the exclusive Playa Del Carmen Complex in Mexico. This property has been recently renovated and offers a “Stay at 1, Play at 2” benefit, so guests can also enjoy all services and facilities at the sister resort, Viva Maya by Wyndham.
From: $240 $130 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO

Viva Maya by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
Viva Maya by Wyndham is located in the exclusive Playa Del Carmen Complex in Mexico, facing the breathtaking white sand beaches and crystal clear blue waters. This high energy resort offers a wide array of fun activities including trapeze lessons for the big and small, paddle boarding and so much more!
From: $213 $117 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
BAHAMAS

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Everybody longs for an escape to Bahamas because we’ve all seen the perfect scenarios in movies… it’s not only the expansive, crystal clear water beaches that catch our attention, there’s also the relaxation it exemplifies, the conch fritters, partying at the Junkanoo Festival and the traditional musical beat. And don’t forget the Diving, exploring the rich underwater world is a must, form sunken ships, to swimming with sharks and night dives… the choice is yours, but we suggest you give it a shot!

GRAND BAHAMA, BAHAMAS

Viva Fortuna by Wyndham

ALL INCLUSIVE
This spectacular all-inclusive resort is located in Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, where the majority of the rooms are ocean view. A diver’s paradise with postcard scenery, with miles of white sand, palm-fringed beach and lush foliage.

Extra Perk: Kids Stay 50% Off (applied at checkout)

From: $256 $131 pp/pn*
Resort Stay
uplift
VIVA Website BestRate Badge 03

WANT TO ENHANCE YOUR STAY?

Explore our packaged deals – just add to cart as you checkout!

TRIP ADVISOR CHOICE AWARDS

All Viva Resorts by Wyndham are proud recipients of the 2021 Traveler’s Choice Award.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

Click to read

*The current bi-monthly promotion (“rate”) is offered to customers at participating Viva Resorts by Wyndham and subject to the terms set forth below. Sample rate is in United States Dollars (USD). Savings amount of 3rd Night FREE is automatically applied at checkout and based on the current available price at time of booking and based on double occupancy per person per night (pp/pn) during the promotional travel period with a minimum of a 3-night stay to be applicable. A secondary offer of 50% Off Kids Stay applies only to the following resorts: Viva Heavens, Viva Tangerine and Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham - excludes all other resorts. Blackout dates, room type exclusions, and other restrictions may apply. This offer and its terms and conditions are subject to availability, cancellation and change at any time. Discount cannot be combined with any other special rates, discounts, coupons, sales promotion, or other offers unless otherwise noted. Valid for new individual bookings only for select travel dates with check-in on or after June 1, 2024 and checkout on or before September, 2024 and must be booked by July 31, 2024.
General Terms and Conditions: For Viva V Samaná by Wyndham, all guests must be at least 18 years of age. Not responsible for errors or omissions. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.
^Free cancellations up to 72 hours before departure. You can modify or cancel for free up to 72 hours (3 days) before your stay and we'll give you a full refund on the land portion of your stay. If you cancel 24-48 hours (1-2 days) before your stay, we provide a partial refund that varies by property and the length of your stay (typically one night for bookings that are 7 nights or less, and 2 nights for bookings that are 7 nights or more). This policy is not applicable when booking any non-refundable rate travel.