Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham
Freeport, île de Grand Bahama

Découvrez le seul centre de villégiature tout compris de l’île, niché le long d’une vaste plage aux eaux cristallines et à l’ambiance authentiquement bahaméenne ! Que vous recherchiez la détente au paradis ou une abondance d’activités, y compris les sports nautiques, le paddleboard, le pickleball et les leçons de trapèze, cette destination s’adresse à tous.

Plongez dans un environnement serein, idéal pour les familles, les couples et tous ceux qui souhaitent se déconnecter, que ce soit près ou loin de chez eux. Chacune de nos 274 chambres dispose d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse offrant une vue imprenable. Elles sont situées dans de charmantes structures victoriennes qui respirent l’enchantement. Laissez-vous tenter par des délices culinaires variés, des saveurs locales aux saveurs internationales, dans trois restaurants à la carte, un restaurant-buffet, un snack-bar sur la plage et deux bars à service complet offrant une restauration 24 heures sur 24.

L’excitation se prolonge dans la nuit avec des dîners et des fêtes à thème, amplifiant l’attrait de notre havre de paix caribéen. Profitez de la commodité – un court vol ou un trajet en ferry depuis la Floride jusqu’à Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, vous attend au Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham, ainsi que d’autres liaisons internationales.

Winter / Spring Escapes

Voyagez maintenant jusqu’au 31 mai 2024

Il est temps de mettre en œuvre vos résolutions du nouvel an et de réserver des vacances tropicales ! Échangez vos flocons de neige contre des châteaux de sable cet hiver et ce printemps et plongez dans des économies ! Profitez des eaux turquoise, des plages immaculées et du plaisir sans fin au Viva Resorts by Wyndham !

Escapades été/automne

Voyagez du 1er juin au 30 septembre 2024

Les lève-tôt auront la chaise de plage cette saison ! Imaginez-vous allongé sur une chaise de plage cet été, avec la brise fraîche de l’océan qui vous entoure pendant que les plus petits construisent leurs châteaux de sable. Faites de vos rêves d’été une réalité en réservant votre escapade ensoleillée dès aujourd’hui. Les aventures commencent ici, alors ne tardez pas, réservez dès maintenant et commencez à compter les jours jusqu’au paradis !

LES POINTS FORTS DU VIVA FORTUNA BEACH BY WYNDHAM

24hr All-Inclusive

A worry free vacation where the only thing you’ll have to stress out about is having the best time ever!

Beach Front

The blue color palette was most likely born on this beach

Diving

Shark & dolphin encounters are famous, but so are the wreck dives and one of the world’s largest underwater cave systems

Pickleball

Pickleball courts!

Eat & Drink

Authentic fare + local beer= Winning ticket!

GALERIE DES MÉDIAS

Video oficial

Hébergement

Entourée de beaux jardins, l’endroit idéal pour se détendre après une journée intense et chargée d’énergie. Ces chambres récemment rénovées reflètent un design contemporain qui appelle au lâcher-prise tout en profitant de nuits de détente.

  • Un lit King-size ou deux lits Queen-size
  • Occupation maximale: 4 personnes (enfants compris)
  • Terrasse ou balcon
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Non-fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Écran plat avec télévision câblée
  • Téléphone
  • Salle de bain avec douche
  • Articles de toilette
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Fer et planche à repasser
  • Mini frigo
  • Lit bébé (sur demande)
  • Coffre-fort ($)
  • Courant : 110 volts, 60 HZ

Réveillez-vous chaque matin avec une vue à couper le souffle et libérez vos sens dans un cadre merveilleux pour des vacances plus que réussies. Nos hébergements confortables seront un véritable refuge après une journée bien remplie.

  • Vue sur l’océan
  • Chambres communicantes disponibles
  • Un lit King-size ou deux lits Queen-size
  • Chambres accessibles avec un lit Queen
  • Occupation maximale: 4 personnes (enfants compris)
  • Terrasse ou balcon
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Non-fumeur
  • Climatisation
  • Écran plat avec télévision câblée
  • Téléphone
  • Salle de bain avec douche
  • Articles de toilette
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Fer et planche à repasser
  • Mini frigo
  • Lit bébé (sur demande)
  • Coffre-fort ($)
  • Courant : 110 volts, 60 HZ

Tous nos resorts proposent des équipements pour les personnes à mobilité réduite

Pour votre plaisir et votre confort, tous nos centres de villégiature offrent un accès facile autour des hôtels et des chambres adaptées aux personnes handicapées qui ont été conçues pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, y compris des douches accessibles en fauteuil roulant

REMARQUE : Il est important de demander cette catégorie de chambre au moment de la réservation afin que nous puissions répondre à vos besoins.

MANGER & BOIRE

La grande diversité de délices culinaires du Viva Wyndham Fortuna satisfait les palais les plus exigeants. Apportez un appétit sain lorsque vous vous régalez de notre sélection de repas. Présentant un mélange éclectique de cuisines locales avec des éléments de cuisine internationale, tout le monde sera ravi.

Nos menus présentent les éléments les plus tentants des cuisines asiatique, italienne et caribéenne, en y ajoutant des aspects de la cuisine américaine. Vous profiterez d’un banquet au petit-déjeuner, au déjeuner et au dîner, tous préparés par nos habiles chefs locaux et internationaux et servis par un personnel attentionné et amical.

Restaurant de style buffet et cuisine internationale. Notre menu varié comprend de nouveaux plats à essayer, ainsi que vos plats préférés de tous les temps. Pas besoin de réservation, vous êtes donc invité à venir à tout moment et à déguster notre grande diversité culinaire qui vous emmènera à travers les cuisines du monde. Servi dans un cadre animé par un personnel prêt à vous offrir le service de qualité que vous connaissez et aimez chez nous.

Prenez un verre ou mangez un morceau à notre Snack Bar, à quelques pas de la plage et de la piscine.

Restaurant fusion. Vivez un moment hors du temps! Vous apprécierez un dîner exquis grâce à notre menu rempli de saveurs étonnantes issues du monde entier. Les clients sont servis par un personnel international dans un environnement convivial. Réservation requise. Réservations requises.

Entrez dans le monde vibrant du Mexique au NEW Hacienda Don Diego, où nous vous invitons à savourer d’authentiques plats mexicains dans une atmosphère ornée d’un décor traditionnel. Des fajitas grésillantes au guacamole piquant, notre menu est une célébration de l’héritage culinaire mexicain. tout en dégustant des margaritas artisanales. L’Hacienda Don Diego est votre destination pour une expérience gastronomique mexicaine inoubliable. ¡Buen Provecho!

Essayez notre nouveau restaurant à la carte avec un authentique menu italien composé de pâtes et de pizzas au four à bois pour satisfaire même les palais les plus exigeants. Réservations requises.

Allergies alimentaires et maladie coeliaque
Les clients souffrant d’allergies alimentaires et de la maladie cœliaque sont en SÉCURITÉ AVEC VIVA dans tous nos hôtels ! Mettez fin aux troubles alimentaires qui limitent vos vacances.
Le représentant du service à la clientèle fournira également les informations aux restaurants de spécialités des stations afin que vous puissiez passer vos vacances en toute tranquillité.strong,
Bon appétit !

Activités

Avec un programme d’activités quotidiennes varié, des plages merveilleuses, des sports et des divertissements, vos vacances deviendront sûrement inoubliables. Profitez-en et prenez part aux nombreuses activités proposées sous le chaud soleil tropical, accompagné de personnes qui arborent chaque jour leur plus beau sourire. Des vues à couper le souffle et une atmosphère animée et amusante en font un cadre idéal pour profiter de vos passe-temps préférés avec la possibilité de vouscréer de fabuleux nouveaux souvenirs.

Il y a une activité pour plaire à chacun des membres de la famille. En voici quelques-unes : Pickleball, trapèze, cours d’initiation à la plongée, aquagym, jeux de plage, tennis, basket-ball, arc et flèches, volley-ball de plage, football, ping-pong, gymnastique, vélo, kayak, paddle board…

20172204 Steve Boxall Viva Saona Kayaking 2428

Watersports

Windsurfing and paddle boarding are a must!
bars nightclubs Frame

Entertainment

Bars, Nightclubs,
& Live Entertainment
excurisones-bahamas-300x200

Excursions

Explore Lucayan National Park, go on a sunset cruise or venture into town for duty free shopping
trapecioBahamas02

Trapeze

Soar high, go for it!
pickleballactivities

Pickleball

Pickleball courts!
Vivito’s Club 2

Fun for the Little ones

Our Kids’ Club grants parents time on their own while their children foster new friendships.

ROMANCE

Le Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham est la quintessence des destinations de vacances parfaites pour un mariage unique en son genre. Son emplacement est béni par l’environnement paradisiaque des Caraïbes, surplombant une immense plage de sable blanc et d’eaux cristallines.
C’est un lieu magique qui ne peut être évoqué que dans vos rêves les plus fous. Portez un toast au début de votre nouvelle vie avec nos forfaits mariage.

Forfait mariage classique

DISPOSE D’UNE MISE À NIVEAU VERS UNE CHAMBRE AVEC VUE SUR L’OCÉAN

  • Assistance sur place d’un coordinateur de mariage
  • Surclassement pour une chambre de catégorie supérieure pour le couple (selon disponibilités)
  • Arrivée tardive pour le couple (selon disponibilités)
  • Décoration Classique avec des fleurs
  • Wifi gratuit.
  • Coffre-fort gratuit.
  • Bouquet de la mariée
  • Boutonnière du marié
  • Gâteau de mariage pour 10 personnes
  • Vin pétillant pour 10 personnes
  • Musique pré enregistrée pour la cérémonie
  • 10 photos de la cérémonie
  • Réservation dans un de nos restaurants A La Carte

Note : Les prix débutent à US$1,100.00

Pour ce forfait, il faut un séjour minimum de trois nuits.

Un forfait lune de miel romantique sans frais supplémentaires ! Mais vous devez rester au moins trois nuits, car une lune de miel plus courte que cela n’en vaut pas une.

Le forfait lune de miel GRATUIT Viva Wyndham comprend les éléments suivants :

  • Surclassement pour une chambre de catégorie supérieure, selon disponibilités
  • Arrivée tardive et départ tardif, selon disponibilités
  • Petit déjeuner en chambre le jour de votre arrivée
  • Une bouteille de vin pétillant*
  • Une assiette de fruits frais
  • Un plateau de hors d’œuvres**
  • Une photo ou un souvenir
  • Deux tee-shirts Viva Wyndham
  • 10% de réduction sur nos services Beauté et Spa au Spa Renova***
  • Votre certificat de mariage doit être présenté à votre arrivée

Choisissez notre forfait lune de miel gratuit à la fin de votre processus de réservation

Dites OUI encore une fois!

Cette fois, vous pouvez organiser une fête intime, une grande fête ou peut-être organiser une fête de famille et laisser vos enfants en faire partie cette fois-ci. Quel que soit votre choix, nous sommes là pour vous aider à tout planifier, de l’hôtel aux fleurs, en passant par le menu de la réception et la décoration. Tout a été soigneusement pensé à l’avance pour que vous n’ayez qu’à vous soucier de vous faire plaisir, ainsi qu’à vos invités, avec la meilleure journée à ce jour.

Renouvelez vos vœux avec nous comprend :

  • Le décor avec des fleurs de saison
  • Le Bouquet de la mariée
  • La Boutonnière du marié
  • Le gâteau de mariage
  • Le vin pétillant
  • Music for ceremony
  • Le coordinateur de mariage
  • 10 photos de la cérémonie
  • Surclassement d’hébergement 1
  • Départ tardif pour le couple1
  • Cadeau d’accueil pour le couple
  • Petit-déjeuner continental en chambre pour les jeunes mariés
  • Réservation confirmée dans l’un de nos restaurants A la Carte2

Nous en rêvons tous… n’en rêvons plus. Avoir un dîner romantique avec votre bien-aimé
un juste sur la plage. Votre serveur est à l’écoute de vos moindres désirs.• Antipasti Italien Mixte ou Carpaccio de Thon ou Ceviche Caribéen
• Raviolis de Champignons au Gorgonzola ou Linguine au Pesto et Crevettes ou Velouté de Pois Chiches au Romarin
• Filet de porc grillé avec sauce chimichurri et pommes de terre au romarin au four ou Homard grillé
Queue au beurre de safran et légumes rôtis
• Mousse au chocolat ou tarte aux fruits exotiques avec crème glacée à la mangue • Une bouteille de vin rouge ou blanc. Améliorez votre dîner romantique avec du champagne pour seulement 30 $ US
Un nombre limité de places est disponible chaque soir.

 

$220 USD

Par objet

Choisissez votre diner romantique à la fin de votre processus de réservation.

Faits rapides

  • 21 km de l’aéroport international de Freeport
  • À 20 km du centre-ville de Freeport
  • 4 miles de la station balnéaire de PortLucaya
  • Langue officielle : Anglais
  • Devise : Dollar des Bahamas
  • Climat : la température varie généralement de 19 °C à 31 °C

À propos de Grand Bahama

Grand Bahama est la quatrième plus grande île des Bahamas. Sur son territoire, les visiteurs peuvent profiter d’une infinité d’attractions allant des cavernes sous-marines aux charmants villages de pêcheurs qui accueillent les visiteurs.
Il s’agit de Freeport, qui est devenue une ville très active, remplie de restaurants et d’attractions respectueuses de l’environnement, à partir des années 50 ; qui, avec ses marchés artisanaux déjà célèbres, sont le principal point de connexion pour les touristes. C’est aussi l’un des ports d’entrée des Bahamas car il abrite l’un des aéroports internationaux (FPO) de la communauté avec des vols réguliers quotidiens.

Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island

Uncover the sole all-inclusive resort on the island, nestled along an expansive beachfront with crystal-clear waters and an authentic Bahamian ambiance! Whether you seek relaxation in paradise or an abundance of activities, including water sports, Paddleboard, Pickleball, and Trapeze lessons, this destination caters to all.

Immerse yourself in the serene surroundings, perfect for families, couples, and those yearning to disconnect, whether near or far from home. Each of our 274 rooms features a balcony or terrace with stunning views, set within charming Victorian structures that exude enchantment. Indulge in diverse culinary delights, from local to international flavors, across three a la carte dining venues, a buffet restaurant, beach snack bar, and two full-service bars offering 24-hour fare.

The excitement continues into the night with themed dinners and parties, amplifying the allure of our Caribbean haven. Embrace the convenience – a short flight or ferry ride from Florida to Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, awaits you at Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham, as well as other international connections.

Summer / Fall Escapes

Travel now through September 30, 2024

School is out and vacations are in at Viva Resorts this summer! Book your next beachside escape and create unforgettable family memories this summer at our all-inclusive resorts! With something for everyone, it’s the perfect getaway for you and your loved ones. Book now and make this summer one to remember!

Fall / Winter Escapes

Travel from October 1, 2024 – January 31, 2025

It’s never too early to start planning those end of year and 2025  trips! At Viva Resorts by Wyndham, we bring the endless sunshine and beachside fun. Book early and enjoy savings of up to 40% off on your next Caribbean escape. With golden sands, crisp ocean breezes, and unbeatable deals, your winter adventure awaits. Reserve now, and start counting down the days till paradise!

VIVA FORTUNA BEACH BY WYNDHAM HIGHLIGHTS

24hr All-Inclusive

A worry free vacation where the only thing you’ll have to stress out about is having the best time ever!

Beach Front

The blue color palette was most likely born on this beach

Diving

Shark & dolphin encounters are famous, but so are the wreck dives and one of the world’s largest underwater cave systems

Pickleball

Pickleball courts!

Eat & Drink

Authentic fare + local beer= Winning ticket!

MEDIA GALLERY

Video oficial

ACCOMMODATIONS

Surrounded by beautiful gardens, the perfect place to relax in following an intense, energy-charged day. These recently-renovated rooms reflect a contemporary design which sets one free of their worries as they enjoy relaxation-full nights.

  • One King-size bed or two Queen-size beds
  • Maximum occupancy: 4 people (including children)
  • Terrace or balcony
  • Free Wifi
  • Non smoking
  • Air conditioner
  • Flat screen with cable television
  • Telephone
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Mini fridge
  • Cribs available (upon request)
  • Safety deposit box ($)
  • Voltage: 110 Volts, 60 HZ

Awaken every morning to a breathtaking view and set your senses free in a wonderful setting for a vacation. Our comfortable accommodations will provide you refuge after a day bursting with action.

  • Ocean-view
  • Adjoining rooms available
  • One King-size bed or two Queen-size beds
  • Accesible rooms with one Queen- size bed
  • Maximum occupancy: 4 people (including children)
  • Terrace or balcony
  • Free Wifi
  • Non smoking
  • Air conditioner
  • Flat screen with cable television
  • Telephone
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Mini fridge
  • Cribs available (upon request)
  • Safety deposit box ($)
  • Voltage: 110 Volts, 60 HZ

All our resorts offer facilities for people with limited mobility

For your enjoyment and convenience, all of our resorts offer easy access around the hotels and handicap-friendly rooms that have been designed for guests with limited mobility, including roll-in showers.

NOTE: It’s important to request this room category at the time of booking so we can accommodate your needs.

EAT & DRINK

Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham ’s great diversity of culinary delights pleases the most demanding palates. Bring a healthy appetite when you feast in our selection of meals. Introducing an eclectic blend of local cuisines with elements of International cooking, everyone is bound to be pleased.

Our menus feature the most-tempting elements of Asian, Italian and Caribbean cuisines, adding aspects of American cooking. You will enjoy a banquet at breakfast, lunch and dinner, all prepared by our skillful local and international chefs and served by a caring and friendly staff.

Buffet-style restaurant and international dining. Our varied menu includes new dishes for you to try, as well as your all-time favorite dishes. No need for reservations, so you are invited to come anytime and sample our great culinary diversity which will take you across the kitchens of the world. Served in a lively setting by a staff ready to shower you with the quality service you’ve come to know and love from us.

Grab a drink or bite to eat at out Snack Bar, at a walking distance from the beach and pool.

Fusion restaurant.  You are in for the time of your life! You will enjoy an exquisite dinner thanks to our menu filled with amazing flavors from around the world . Guests are served by an international staff in a friendly environment. Reservations required.

Step into the vibrant world of Mexico at NEW Hacienda Don Diego, where we invite you to savor authentic mexican dishes amidst an atmosphere adorned with traditional decor. From sizzling fajitas to zesty guacamole, our menu is a celebration of Mexican culinary heritage. while enjoying handcrafted margaritas. Hacienda Don Diego is your destination for an unforgettable Mexican dining experience. ¡Buen Provecho!

Try our new a la carte restaurant with an authentic Italian menu featuring pasta and wood oven pizza to satisfy even the most demanding palates. Reservations required.

Food Allergies & Celiac Disease
Guests with food allergies & celiac disease are SAFE WITH VIVA at all our resorts! Put an end to food troubles that restrict your vacations.
The Guest Service representative will also provide the resorts’ specialty restaurants with the information so you can spend your holidays at ease.
Bon Appetit!

ACTIVITIES

With a diverse daily activities’ program, marvelous beaches, sports and fun, your vacation is bound to become unforgettable. Enjoy being part of the many activities under the warm tropical sun, accompanied by people who every day put on their best smile. Breathtaking views and a lively entertainment-fun atmosphere make this an ideal setting to enjoy of your favorite pastimes with the opportunity to create new memories.

There are activities created to please all the family members. Some of these include: Pickleball, Trapeze, Introductory diving lessons, Water aerobics, Beach games, Tennis, Basketball, Bow and arrow, Beach volleyball, Soccer, Ping Pong, Gym, Bicycling, Kayaking, Paddle boarding…

20172204 Steve Boxall Viva Saona Kayaking 2428

Watersports

Windsurfing and paddle boarding are a must!
bars nightclubs Frame

Entertainment

Bars, Nightclubs,
& Live Entertainment
excurisones-bahamas-300x200

Excursions

Explore Lucayan National Park, go on a sunset cruise or venture into town for duty free shopping
trapecioBahamas02

Trapeze

Soar high, go for it!
pickleballactivities

Pickleball

Pickleball courts!
Vivito’s Club 2

Fun for the Little ones

Our Kids’ Club grants parents time on their own while their children foster new friendships.

ROMANCE

Celebrate your Love

Welcome to Viva Resorts by Wyndham, where dreams of romantic, worry-free getaways come to life. As you embark on this journey, let us enchant you with our pristine destinations and approachable hospitality. Whether you’re dreaming of a destination wedding, a proposal, vow renewal, or a romantic escape, Viva Resorts by Wyndham is your perfect haven.

Weddings

Say "I do" in Paradise

Create everlasting memories with Caribbean destination weddings. Picture your special day against the backdrop of sun-kissed beaches and crystal clear waters. Each of these tropical locations presents a perfect venue for gatherings of all sizes, and our dedicated team ensures every detail is perfect, leaving you free to savor the magic of the moment.

Romantic Occasions

Celebrate Love in Every Moment

From proposals to honeymoons, Viva Resorts by Wyndham is the ultimate romantic escape. Indulge in the luxury of love with our specially-curated experiences and romantic packages, making each occasion uniquely unforgettable at a stellar value. With stunning, budget-conscious options to choose from, all that’s left to do is say yes.

Quick Facts

  • 13 miles from Freeport International Airport
  • 12 miles from downtown Freeport
  • 4 miles from the resort town of PortLucaya
  • Official language: English
  • Currency: Bahamian Dollar
  • Climate: temperature generally varies de 19 °C a 31 °C

About Grand Bahama

Grand Bahama is the fourth largest island of the Bahamas. In its territory, visitors can enjoy endless attractions that range from submarine caverns to lovely fishermen villages that welcome the people who visit.
This is Freeport, which became a very active city filled with restaurants and eco-friendly attractions, beginning in the 50s; that, along with its already famous handicraft markets, are the main connecting point for tourists. Also, it’s one of the entry ports of the Bahamas because it’s home to one of the international airports (FPO) of the community with regular flights daily.